I Backpack Canada » Activities http://ibackpackcanada.com A backpackers travel guide to Canada Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:40:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Visit the Polar Bear Capital of the World With Google Mapshttp://ibackpackcanada.com/visit-the-polar-bear-capital-of-the-world-with-google-maps/ http://ibackpackcanada.com/visit-the-polar-bear-capital-of-the-world-with-google-maps/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 04:26:29 +0000 http://ibackpackcanada.com/?p=6240 Visit the Polar Bear Capital of the World With Google Maps is a post from: I Backpack Canada

]]>
http://ibackpackcanada.com/visit-the-polar-bear-capital-of-the-world-with-google-maps/feed/ 0
16 Superb Canadian Craft Beers You Need To Tryhttp://ibackpackcanada.com/16-superb-canadian-craft-beers/ http://ibackpackcanada.com/16-superb-canadian-craft-beers/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 18:55:54 +0000 http://ibackpackcanada.com/?p=5644 16 Superb Canadian Craft Beers You Need To Try is a post from: I Backpack Canada

]]>
http://ibackpackcanada.com/16-superb-canadian-craft-beers/feed/ 4
Volunteer on Organic Farms in Canada with WWOOFhttp://ibackpackcanada.com/volunteer-organic-farms-canada-with-wwoof/ http://ibackpackcanada.com/volunteer-organic-farms-canada-with-wwoof/#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2014 15:07:24 +0000 http://ibackpackcanada.com/?p=5889 Volunteer on Organic Farms in Canada with WWOOF is a post from: I Backpack Canada

]]>
http://ibackpackcanada.com/volunteer-organic-farms-canada-with-wwoof/feed/ 0
Volunteer in Canada with HelpX and Trade Your Time for Accommodation & Mealshttp://ibackpackcanada.com/volunteer-in-canada-helpx-trade-time-for-accommodation-meals/ http://ibackpackcanada.com/volunteer-in-canada-helpx-trade-time-for-accommodation-meals/#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:17:13 +0000 http://ibackpackcanada.com/?p=5878 Volunteer in Canada with HelpX and Trade Your Time for Accommodation & Meals is a post from: I Backpack Canada

]]>
http://ibackpackcanada.com/volunteer-in-canada-helpx-trade-time-for-accommodation-meals/feed/ 0
Ski & Snowboard The Big Three in the Rocky Mountainshttp://ibackpackcanada.com/ski-snowboard-big-three-rocky-mountains/ http://ibackpackcanada.com/ski-snowboard-big-three-rocky-mountains/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:37:43 +0000 http://ibackpackcanada.com/?p=5895 Ski & Snowboard The Big Three in the Rocky Mountains is a post from: I Backpack Canada

]]>
http://ibackpackcanada.com/ski-snowboard-big-three-rocky-mountains/feed/ 3
5 Jaw Dropping Canadian RV Road Tripshttp://ibackpackcanada.com/5-jaw-dropping-canadian-rv-road-trips/ http://ibackpackcanada.com/5-jaw-dropping-canadian-rv-road-trips/#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 13:57:25 +0000 http://ibackpackcanada.com/?p=5804 5 Jaw Dropping Canadian RV Road Trips is a post from: I Backpack Canada

]]>
http://ibackpackcanada.com/5-jaw-dropping-canadian-rv-road-trips/feed/ 4
Mountains and Stunning Adventure in the Columbia Valleyhttp://ibackpackcanada.com/mountains-stunning-adventure-in-the-columbia-valley/ http://ibackpackcanada.com/mountains-stunning-adventure-in-the-columbia-valley/#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:21:00 +0000 http://ibackpackcanada.com/?p=5748 Mountains and Stunning Adventure in the Columbia Valley is a post from: I Backpack Canada

]]>
http://ibackpackcanada.com/mountains-stunning-adventure-in-the-columbia-valley/feed/ 4
Superb Snowboarding and Luxury Resorts in the Columbia Valleyhttp://ibackpackcanada.com/superb-snowboarding-and-luxury-resorts-in-the-columbia-valley/ http://ibackpackcanada.com/superb-snowboarding-and-luxury-resorts-in-the-columbia-valley/#comments Tue, 11 Feb 2014 02:35:41 +0000 http://ibackpackcanada.com/?p=5734 Superb Snowboarding and Luxury Resorts in the Columbia Valley is a post from: I Backpack Canada

]]>
http://ibackpackcanada.com/superb-snowboarding-and-luxury-resorts-in-the-columbia-valley/feed/ 0